Properties: Michigan

Ann Arbor Corporate Center Aerial

Ann Arbor Corporate Center

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Address: 4700 Carpenter Road
Acreage: 57

Listing Broker: Mike Balow, Ashley Capital
Phone: 734-394-1900
Email: mbalow@ashleycapital.com

Click to see more

Arboretum Ground 1

Arboretum Office Park

Farmington Hills, Michigan

Address: On Twelve Mile Road, between Drake and Farmington Roads, north of I-696
Square Footage: 118,885 SF
Year Built: 1990

Listing Broker: Bill Harvey and Chuck Howard, Transwestern
Phone: 248-350-2222
Email: Bill.Harvey@Transwestern.net, Chuck.Howard@Transwestern.net

Click to see more

Brownstown South Aerial

Brownstown Business Center South

Brownstown Township, Michigan

Address: 19661-20001 Brownstown Center Drive
Park Size: 2,977,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 5

Listing Broker: Dan Labes, Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 248-350-9500
Email: dlabes@ngkf.com

Click to see more

Crossroads North Aerial

Crossroads Distribution Center North

Belleville, Michigan

Address: Between Ecorse and Van Born Roads, ΒΌ mile west of I-275
Park Size:
Number of Buildings:

Listing Broker: Randall Allman and Peter Rogers, CBRE, Inc.
Phone: 248-353-5400
Email: randall.allman@cbre.com; peter.rogers@cbre.com

Click to see more

Liberty Park Commerce Center

Liberty Park Commerce Center

Sterling Heights, MI

Address: 33500-33600 Mound Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Acreage: 66

Listing Broker: Greg Hudas and Joe Hamway, Signature Associates
Phone: 248-948-9000
Email: ghudas@signatureassociates.com; jhamway@signatureassociates.com

Click to see more

Romulus Business Center Aerial

Romulus Business Center

Romulus, Michigan

Address: 36445-36663 Van Born Road
Park Size: 1,827,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 3

Listing Broker: Greg Hudas and Joe Hamway, Signature Associates
Phone: 248-948-9000
Email: ghudas@signatureassociates.com, jhamway@signatureassociates.com

Click to see more

Full page tri-county commerce photo

Tri-County Commerce Center

Address: 1400 E. 10 Mile Road, Hazel Park, MI 48030
Park Size: 575,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 1

Listing Broker: Greg Hudas and Joe Hamway, Signature Associates
Phone: 248-948-9000
Email: ghudas@signatureassociates; jhamway@signatureassociates.com

Click to see more