Properties

Georgia

Covington Logistics Park

Covington, GA

Address: Hazelbrand Road NE
Park Size: 167 acres
Number of Buildings: 1 under construction; 3 proposed

Listing Broker: Bobby Mayson, LaVista Associates
Phone: 770-729-2817
Email: bmayson@lavista.com

Click to see more

Georgia North Logistics Park

Adairsville, Georgia

Address: 100 - 400 International Parkway
Park Size: 3,200,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 2 completed; 1 under construction; 1 proposed

Listing Broker: Tim Schneider, Ashley Capital
Phone: (770) 761-5852
Email: tschneider@ashleycapital.com

Click to see more

stonecrest center front

Stonecrest Center

Stonecrest, Georgia

Address: 3120 Stonecrest Blvd
Square Footage: 54,935
Year Built: 2006

Listing Broker: Bobby Mayson, LaVista Associates
Phone: 770-729-2817
Email: bmayson@lavista.com

Click to see more

Michigan

Ann Arbor Corporate Center Aerial

Ann Arbor Corporate Center

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Address: 4700 Carpenter Road
Acreage: 57

Listing Broker: Kevin Hegg, Ashley Capital
Phone: 734-394-1900
Email: khegg@ashleycapital.com

Click to see more

Arboretum Ground 1

Arboretum West

Farmington Hills, Michigan

Address: On Twelve Mile Road, between Drake and Farmington Roads, north of I-696
Square Footage: 118,885 SF
Year Built: 1990

Listing Broker: Bill Harvey and Chuck Howard, Transwestern
Phone: 248-350-2222
Email: Bill.Harvey@Transwestern.net, Chuck.Howard@Transwestern.net

Click to see more

Industrial Property for Lease Michigan - Brownstown South Aerial

Brownstown Business Center South

Brownstown Township, Michigan

Address: 19661-20001 Brownstown Center Drive
Park Size: 2,977,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 5

Listing Broker: Dan Labes, NEWMARK
Phone: 248-350-9500
Email: dan.labes@nmrk.com

Click to see more

Crossroads Distribution Center North

Van Buren Township, Michigan

Address: Between Ecorse and Van Born Roads, ΒΌ mile west of I-275
Park Size: 1,580,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 2 completed; 1 under construction

Listing Broker: Randall Allman and Peter Rogers, CBRE, Inc.
Phone: 248-353-5400
Email: randall.allman@cbre.com; peter.rogers@cbre.com

Click to see more

RAM 36 Acres

Haggerty Road Land

Canton, Michigan

Address: Haggerty Road, Canton, MI
Acreage: 36

Listing Broker: Randall Allman and Peter Rogers, CBRE, Inc.
Phone: 248-353-5400
Email: randall.allman@cbre.com; peter.rogers@cbre.com

Click to see more

Livonia West Commerce Center 2

Livonia, Michigan

Address: At the corner of Amrhein & Eckles Roads, Livonia, MI
Park Size: Approximately 38 acres
Number of Buildings: 1

Listing Broker: Anthony Avendt, Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 248-358-6115
Email: tony.avendt@cushwake.com

Click to see more

Means Logistics Park

Highland Park, Michigan

Address: 13751 Hamilton Avenue
Park Size: 444,000 SF
Number of Buildings: 1

Listing Broker: Gary Grochowski and Bryan Barnas, Colliers International
Phone: 248-540-1000
Email: gary.grochowski@colliers.com, bryan.barnas@colliers.com

Click to see more

MET Full Site Aerial

Metro World Commerce Center

Romulus, Michigan

Address: I-94 and Vining Road, Romulus, MI
Acreage: Approximately 475

Listing Broker: Kevin Hegg, Ashley Capital
Phone: 734-394-1900
Email: khegg@ashleycapital.com

Click to see more

Tennessee

Interchange BC

Interchange Business Center

La Vergne, TN

Address: 1714 Heil Quaker Blvd.
Park Size: 791,174 SF
Number of Buildings: 1

Listing Broker: Tim Schneider, Ashley Capital
Phone: 770-761-5852
Email: tschneider@ashleycapital.com

Click to see more

Virginia

Bridgeway Business center

Bridgeway Business Center

Suffolk, Virginia

Address: 6701 College Drive
Park Size: 707,902 SF
Number of Buildings: 1

Listing Broker: Tim Schneider, Ashley Capital
Phone: 770-761-5852
Email: tschneider@ashleycapital.com

Click to see more

Wisconsin

Enterprise-II-Exterior

Enterprise Business Park

Racine County, Wisconsin

Address: 10501 - 11201 Enterprise Way, Sturtevant, WI; 1/8 mile north of State Highway 11 on International Drive or Highway H
Park Size: 136 acres
Number of Buildings: 3 completed; 2 under construction; 1 proposed

Listing Broker: Terry McMahon, The Boerke Company and John Sharpe, Lee & Associates
Phone: The Boerke Company: 414-203-3047, Lee & Associates: 773-355-3030
Email: tmcmahon@boerke.com, jsharpe@lee-associates.com

Click to see more

Yorkville Business Center

Yorkville Business Center

Sturtevant, Wisconsin

Address: 3030 Sylvania Avenue
Park Size: 714,000
Number of Buildings: 3

Listing Broker: Terry McMahon and Cody Ziegler, The Boerke Company; John Sharpe, Lee & Associates
Phone: The Boerke Company - 414-347-1000; Lee & Associates - (773) 355-3030
Email: tmcmahon@boerke.com, cziegler@boerke.com; jsharpe@lee-associates.com

Click to see more